1. PPP Loan Forgiveness 2-Part Series

PPP Loan Forgiveness 2-Part Series

$189.00
PPP experts Daniel Clark, Joey Musmar, and Bob Greene will share the latest information on this rapidly-evolving program. You will get accurate answers to your specific questions and learn how to maintain compliance.
Event ID: 5262589656
Recording: Unable to attend? A recording will be available after the presentation.
Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2020; 2 PM Eastern & Wednesday, October 28, 2020; 2 PM Eastern
Duration: Each Session scheduled for 45 - 60 minutes including question and answer period.
Presenter: Daniel A. Clark, Joey Musmar and Bob Greene

Your Paycheck Protection Program (PPP) borrowers are clamoring to earn forgiveness for their loans. As they turn to you for answers, you are likely struggling to understand the rapidly changing guidance, develop appropriate audit procedures, and avoid undue liability.

To help you understand the latest developments and best practices, we have created a special two-part webinar series. These sessions will delve deeper into the current regulations and offer a rare opportunity to participate in a live question and answer session with PPP experts.

Webinar 1:

How To Prepare For An Audit Of Your PPP Loans

Tuesday, October 27

2 PM Eastern; 1 PM Central; 12 PM Mountain; 11 AM Pacific

    • Audit planning for PPP loans
    • Accounting for loans likely to be forgiven
    • PPP qualification criteria
    • Forms
    • Loan review procedures
    • Compliance communication

    Webinar 2:

    PPP Loan Forgiveness Live Q&A

    Wednesday, October 28

    2 PM Eastern; 1 PM Central; 12 PM Mountain; 11 AM Pacific

    • Answers to your questions
    • Information to share with your team and clients
    • Insights into regulatory changes

    BankersWeb.com Quality Commitment

    BankersWeb, a division of CareerLearning, wants you to be satisfied with your webinar. If this webinar does not meet your expectations, email us at [email protected].

     
    TOP