1. Alphabet Regulations Series – Lending

Alphabet Regulations Series – Lending

$495.00
Leading attorney and compliance expert Michael Christians will explain the details of the alphabet regulations relating to lending. In six information-packed webinars over three days, you will learn how to protect your customers and your institution.
Event ID: 24413166
Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2020; 11 AM & 1 PM Eastern, Wednesday, July 8, 2020; 11 AM & 1 PM Eastern and Thursday, July 9, 2020; 11 AM & 1 PM Eastern
Duration: Each session scheduled for 60 minutes including question and answer period.
Presenter: Michael Christians, principal of Michael Christians Consulting, LLC,

Alphabet Regulations – Lending Series (6 Sessions)

You need to understand how federal laws and regulations govern the lending process. In their massive volume of content, the alphabet regulations cover everything from customer communications to settlement procedures.

To distill the legal requirements into specific practices, BankersWeb is offering a six-session webinar series:

Session 1:

Part 1: The Truth in Lending Act and Regulation Z

Tuesday, July 7

11:00 AM Eastern; 10:00 AM Central; 9:00 AM Mountain; 8:00 AM Pacific

Session 2:

Part 2: The Truth in Lending Act and Regulation Z & The SAFE Act and Regulation G

Tuesday, July 7

1:00 PM Eastern; 12:00 PM Central; 11:00 AM Mountain; 10:00 AM Pacific

Session 3:

The Equal Credit Opportunity Act and Regulation B

Wednesday, July 8

11:00 AM Eastern; 10:00 AM Central; 9:00 AM Mountain; 8:00 AM Pacific

Session 4:

The Home Mortgage Disclosure Act and Regulation C

Wednesday, July 8

1:00 PM Eastern; 12:00 PM Central; 11:00 AM Mountain; 10:00 AM Pacific

Session 5:

The Fair Credit Reporting Act and Regulation V

Thursday, July 9

11:00 AM Eastern; 10:00 AM Central; 9:00 AM Mountain; 8:00 AM Pacific

Session 6:

The Real Estate Settlement Procedures Act and Regulation X

Thursday, July 9

1:00 PM Eastern; 12:00 PM Central; 11:00 AM Mountain; 10:00 AM Pacific

BankersWeb.com Quality Commitment

BankersWeb, a division of CareerLearning, wants you to be satisfied with your webinar purchase. If this webinar does not meet your expectations, please email us at [email protected].

TOP