1. Alphabet Regulations Series – Deposit Accounts and Operations

Alphabet Regulations Series – Deposit Accounts and Operations

$329.00
Leading attorney and compliance expert Michael Christians will explain the details of the alphabet regulations relating to deposit accounts and operations. In four information-packed webinars over two days, you will learn how to protect your customers and your institution.
Event ID: 24119834
Date: Monday, June 29, 2020; 11 AM & 1 PM Eastern and Tuesday, June, 30, 2020; 11 AM & 1 PM Eastern
Duration: Each session scheduled for 60 minutes including question and answer period.
Presenter: Michael Christians, principal of Michael Christians Consulting, LLC,

Alphabet Regulations – Deposit Accounts and Operations Series (4 Sessions)

You need to understand thoroughly how federal laws govern deposit accounts and operations. The alphabet regulations dictate procedures, protect consumers, and demand compliance.

To translate legal requirements to practices in your institution, BankersWeb is offering a four-session webinar series:

Session 1:

The Expedited Funds Availability Act and Regulation CC

Monday, June 29

11:00 AM Eastern; 10:00 AM Central; 9:00 AM Mountain; 8:00 AM Pacific

Session 2:

Truth in Savings Act and Regulation DD

Monday, June 29

1:00 PM Eastern; 12:00 PM Central; 11:00 AM Mountain; 10:00 AM Pacific

Session 3:

Electronic Fund Transfers Act and Regulation E

Tuesday, June 30

11:00 AM Eastern; 10:00 AM Central; 9:00 AM Mountain; 8:00 AM Pacific

Session 4:

Gramm-Leach-Bliley Act and Regulation P

(Privacy of Consumer Financial Information)

Tuesday, June 30

1:00 PM Eastern; 12:00 PM Central; 11:00 AM Mountain; 10:00 AM Pacific

BankersWeb.com Quality Commitment

BankersWeb, a division of CareerLearning, wants you to be satisfied with your webinar purchase. If this webinar does not meet your expectations, please email us at [email protected].

TOP